Staff

Our staff includes senior professionals with experience and international recognition as young professionals with training in various scientific fields uniting their efforts in creating systemic with security and defense application.

Academician Stefan Vodenicharov

HEAD OF CENTRE
Academician Stefan Vodenicharov

Tel.: (+ 359 2) 46-26-200
Fax: (+ 359 2) 46-26-300
E-mail: stvims@ims.bas.bg

Professor Dr. Eng. Kiril Stoichev, DSc. (Econ.)

GENERAL MANAGER
Professor Dr. Eng. Kiril Stoichev, DSc. (Econ.)

Теl.: (+ 359 2) 46-26-292
Fax: (+ 359 2) 46-26-300
E-mail: kstoichev@ims.bas.bg

Curriculum Vitae

Dr. Stiliyan Georgiev

Dr. Stiliyan Georgiev

Теl.: (+ 359 8) 87-077-263
Fax: (+ 359 2) 46-26-300
E-mail: syg@ims.bas.bg

Curriculum Vitae

Associate Professor Hristo Kolev, PhD

Associate Professor Hristo Kolev, PhD

Теl.: (+ 359 8) 88-077-235
Fax: (+ 359 2) 46-26-300
E-mail: hgkolev@ims.bas.bg

Curriculum Vitae

Nikola Obreshkov

Nikola Obreshkov

Tel.: (+359 8) 89-077-294
Fax: (+ 359 2) 46-26-300
E-mail: nikola.obreshkov@ims.bas.com

Curriculum Vitae

Dr. Zahari Goranov

Dr. Zahari Goranov

Tel.: (+359 8) 88-470-549
Fax: (+ 359 2) 46-26-300
E-mail: zgoranov27@e-dnrs.org

Curriculum Vitae

Professor Nikolay Gueorguiev, DSc.

Professor Nikolay Gueorguiev, DSc.

Tel.: (+359 2) 46-26-250
Fax: (+ 359 2) 46-26-300
E-mail: niki0611@abv.bg

Curriculum Vitae

Dr. Dimitar Dimitrov

Dr. Dimitar Dimitrov

Tel.: (+359 2) 46-26-207
Fax: (+ 359 2) 46-26-300
E-mail: ddimitrov@ims.bas.bg

Curriculum Vitae

Dr. Valeri Panevski

Dr. Valeri Panevski

Tel.: (+359 2) 46-26-283
Fax: (+ 359 2) 46-26-300
E-mail: panevski@ims.bas.bg

Curriculum Vitae

Vladimir Venkov

Vladimir Venkov

Tel.: (+359 8) 87-077-263
Fax: (+ 359 2) 46-26-300
E-mail: vlvenkov@ims.bas.bg

Curriculum Vitae